Concert Schedule

Upcoming Concert Dates

Live performances by the Foyle-Stsura Duo – Concerts in the United Kingdom and international appearances

Monday, 13 May 2019

12.30

Corn Exchange, Newbury, RG14 5BD

Works by Beethoven, Richard Strauss and Fritz Kreisler

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Evening recital at the British Embassy, Rome

Sonatas by Elgar, Beethoven and Respighi

Friday, 12 July 2019

New Sounds at Deal Music and Arts

Deal, Kent

Sunday, 4 August 2019

Recital at the Puplinge Classique Festival, Switzerland

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Thursday, 28 November 2019

Evening duo recital at Jõhvi Concert Hall, Estonia

Beethoven 250

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Evening duo recital at Kadriorg Castle, Estonia

Beethoven 250

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Evening duo recital for Letchworth Music Club

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Beethoven Duo Sonatas at Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht

Beethoven 250

Saturday 14 - Sunday 15 March 2020

Complete Beethoven Duo Sonatas at Stadstheater Arnhem

Beethoven 250

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Evening duo recital for Soirees at Breinton