Concert Schedule

Upcoming Concert Dates

Live performances by the Foyle-Stsura Duo – Concerts in the United Kingdom and international appearances

Sunday, 11 November 2018

11.00 (CET)

The Great War Centenary CD launch concert

Tindalvilla, Bussum, The Netherlands

The Great War Centenary programme featuring sonatas by Janáček, Debussy, Respighi and a new commission by Kenneth Hesketh - 'Inscrizione (derivata) - A Lie to the Dying'

Monday, 12 November 2018

19.30

Queen's Hall Arts Centre, Hexham

The Great War Centenary

Thursday, 15 November 2018

18.00

St. Andrew's & St. George's West Church, 13-17 George St, Edinburgh EH2 2PA

The Great War Centenary

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

19.30

The Great War Centenary CD: London launch

Music at 22 Mansfield Street

The Great War Centenary

Sunday, 25 November 2018

tbc

The Great War Centenary CD: Deal launch

Town Hall, Deal, Kent

The Great War Centenary

Wednesday, 5 December 2018

tbc

Evening duo recital at 1905 Arts Club

Saturday, 16 March 2019

tbc

Evening duo recital for Ripley Recitals

Sunday, 14 April 2019

11.30 (CET)

Theater de Veste

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

20.15 (CET)

De Oosterpoort, Kleine zaal

The Great War Centenary

Monday, 13 May 2019

12.30

Lunchtime duo recital for Newbury Spring Festival

Corn Exchange, Newbury, RG14 5BD

Works by Beethoven, Richard Strauss and Kreisler

Saturday, 8 June 2019

19.30

Evening duo recital at St. Mary Perivale, London