Concert Schedule

Upcoming Concert Dates

Live performances by the Foyle-Stsura Duo – Concerts in the United Kingdom and international appearances

Friday, 29 September 2017

19.30

Recital Room, South Hill Park, Ringmead, RG12 7PA

Works by W. A. Mozart, S. Prokofiev, F. Poulenc and R. Strauss

Thursday, 12 October 2017

20.00 (UTC-06.00)

Auditorio Mateo Herrera, León

Revolutionary Spirit: works by Poulenc, Prokofiev, Debussy and Beethoven

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Foyle-Štšura Duo in Mexico: recital in Irapuato

Teatro de la Ciudad

Revolutionary Spirit

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Foyle-Štšura Duo in Mexico: recital in Metepec

Teatro Quimera

Revolutionary Spirit

Tuesday, 17 October 2018

Foyle-Štšura Duo in Mexico: recital in Mexico City

Auditorio Blas Galindo, Cenart

Revolutionary Spirit

Thursday 19 - Friday 20 October 2018

Foyle-Štšura Duo in Mexico: masterclass at the Academia Cervantino, Guananjuato

Academia Cervantino, Guananjuato

Saturday, 21 October 2018

17.00 (UTC-06.00)

Foyle-Štšura Duo in Mexico: recital at the Cervantino Festival, Guananjuato

Templo de la Compañía - Pinacoteca

Revolutionary Spirit: works by Poulenc, Prokofiev, Debussy and Beethoven

Wednesday, 8 November 2017

19.45

Howgills, the Society of Friends Meeting House, 42 South View, Letchworth Garden City SG6 3JJ

Sonatas by Mozart, Poulenc and Franck

Friday, 10 November 2017

19.30

Evening duo recital for Derby Chamber Music Society

Sunday, 3 December 2017

19.30

Last Works: sonatas by Mozart, Beethoven, Brahms, Kreisler's 'Viennese Rhapsodic Fantasietta'

Friday, 19 January 2017

19.30

Russell Hall, Wisbech Grammar School

Vienna: City of Dreams, including Beethoven's 'Kreutzer' Sonata

Saturday, 20 January 2017

20.30 (CET)

Evening duo recital in Tindalvilla, The Netherlands

Stichting Tindal, Nieuwe 's Gravelandseweg 21, 1405 HK Bussum

Mozart Sonata K378, Brahms Sonata Op. 108, Prokofiev Sonata No. 2 in D major, Piazzolla-Gubaidulina Le grand tango

Saturday, 27 January 2018

19.30

Evening duo recital for Sevenoaks Music Club

Ship Theatre, Walthamstow Hall Senior School, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 3UL, UK

Mozart - Sonata in E minor KV 304, Brahms - Sonata No. 3 in D minor, Prokofiev: Sonata No.2 in D major, Piazzolla - Le grand tango

Saturday, 24 February 2018

19.30

Jubilee Hall, Wakefield Girls High School, Margaret Street, Wakefield

Beethoven - Sonata in E flat Op. 12 No. 3, Schumann - Sonata in A minor Op. 105, Shostakovich - Sonata, Ravel - Tzigane

Monday, 26 February 2018

19.30

Evening duo recital for Hoylake Chamber Concert Society

St Hildeburgh's Church, Hoylake, CH47 1HL

Tchaikovsky - Souvenir d'un lieu cher, Lutosławski - Partita, Robert Schumann - Sonata No. 1 in A minor, Brahms - Sonata No. 3 in D minor

Sunday, 18 March 2018

14.00

Afternoon duo recital at St Mary’s Perivale in London

St Mary's Church, Perivale Lane, Perivale, Middlesex, UB6 8SS

Sunday, 8 April 2018

15.00

Afternoon duo recital for Bournemouth Chamber Music Society

Kimmeridge Hall, Bournemouth University

Schubert - Sonata in A major D 574 ‘Grand Duo’, Beethoven - Sonata in F major Op. 24 ‘Spring’, Respighi - Sonata

Sunday, 6 May 2018

17.30

Evening duo recital at Pollok House, Glasgow

Pollok House, Pollok Country Park, 2060 Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow, G43 1AT

Complete piano and violin works by Johannes Brahms